Click on a green link to email
President: Mary Nolte
1st VP Head League Coordinator:Teresa Manherz
2nd VP Tournament Director:Rhonda Everson
3rd VP Community Service Director:Amy Conacher
4th VP Member and Site Director: Cara Miller
Treasurer: Carrie Schmitz
Secretary: Claire Goosey
Social Director:Gina Angulo
Historian: Julie Taylor
Website/Communications Director: Leona Kain
Parliamentarian: Patsy Roche
Open Coordinator   Carol Starnes .281-300-4731
Champ 1 Coordinator   Carol Starnes .281-300-4731
Champ 2 Coordinator   Virginia Meis 281-286-2629
A1 Coordinator   Lisa Dick 281-419-1149
A2 Coordinator   Julie Taylor 832-978-4946
A3 Coordinator   Kim Selzman 713-984-2464
B1 Coordinator   Eleanor Beebe 713-526-5424
B2 Coordinator   Jo Anna Ness 713-385-7577
B3 Coordinator   Patsy Roche 713-416-9285
B4 Coordinator   Julie Taylor 832-978-4946

About Us

Contact Details
Please feel free to contact us if you would like more information:

For league questions contact:
For website questions contact:
HLTA Phone: 

Mailing Address:
Houston Ladies Tennis Association
1620 S. Friendswood Drive, Suite 179
Friendswood, TX  77546

Online Scoring & League Management System
Copyright © 2000-2018. All rights reserved.