Player Referral

PLAYERS LOOKING FOR A TEAM 

If you are a player looking for a team please email the HLTA Office to have your name and information listed. Please include your name, phone numbers, email address, club location, and the level interested in. (Remember to let the office know to remove your name when request is no longer needed. Thanks!) 
 

Champ 1 or 2 North

Margarita Caballero and Anamena Pempera looking for a champ 1 or 2 north team located in the Atascocita, Kingwood, Eagle Spring area. Our contact info is phone 432-559-0352 or 713-382-2788 and email is margocaballero@yahoo.com or anamena@hotmail.com.

A1 Level

Lori Van Joslin is looking for an A1 level team in the Woodlands Area. Phone 713-823-3608 or email: lori@vanjoslin.com

A2 Level

Clara Tran, Clara_tran@outlook.com, 713-261-7515 is looking for a team in the Inner Loop or Galleria Area. 

A2 or A3 Level
Marianne Saccente, Msaccente918@yahoo.com, 713-825-5483.  Prefer a team playing out of the Woodlands area if possible and willing to be a sub.

Any B Level
Krissy Mallory, Cell 832-833-9707, lives in Memorial Park area and is looking for a team.  Her email address is kmallory@bentwaterclub.com

Any B Level
Tammy Megee, 932-495-9982, lives in the Tomball area and is looking for a team.  Her email address is Tammymegee@hotmail.com

B3 or B4 Level
Valerie Folson is ooking to play on a doubles team at the B4 to B3 level in the Heights, Galleria, or Memorial Area.  She is interested in subbing or playing on a line. Phone number is 832-654-0990 and EMail address is:  vfolsom@me.com

B3 or B4 Level
Karen Bunting, is looking for a team in the Memorial Area.  EMail address is:  kmbunting@outlook.com

B3 or B4 Level
Mara Cavalcanti Reid is looking for a team in the Heights, Galleria, West University, or Memorial Area.  She would like to be a regular or a sub and can be reached at 512-773-5132 or EMail address: edmaracr@gmail.com

B3 or B4 Level
Eileen Chen is looking for a level B3/B4 double team in Galleria, Memorial or Lee LeClear area.Her contact information: eileen_chen@sbcglobal.net or 832 790-4337.

B4 Level
Davina Petersen, dmorrow91@gmail.com, is looking for a team in the Houston Central Area.


TEAMS LOOKING FOR PLAYERS 

If your team is in need of players, please email the HLTA Office to have your team information listed. If your team no longer needs players, please let the office know so your information can be removed

Challenger2
Love 'em and Leave 'Em team, out of South Shore.  Contact Kellie Gross at 832-794-4109 cell/text.

A2 Level
Sienna Plantation Lotsa Racquet is looking for players. Contact Susan Wright by phone or text at 716-665-1247 or email at slw0103@aol.com

A2 Level

Windemere Breeze, A2 Level, located on Nasa Rd 1 by Space Center Blvd, is looking to add a few players to our team, preferably those who are able to play lines 1 and 2.  If interested, please contact Diane Overman at 281-773-4072 (cell/text) or dianeover@gmail.com.

A3 Level
Surfin’ The Net (A-3) out of Kingwood Country Club is looking to add 1-2 players.. If you are interested, please text or call Teri Cooper (832) 488-0338 or email at cooper9257@aol.com.
 
A3 Level
B1South team that will be moving up to A3 in the fall in the First Colony/Missouri City area has openings for 2 or 3 new players.  Please contact Virginia Champagne at Virginiachampagne@rocketmail.com or 281-804-5765.

B1 Level
Lost Forest Smash Perfect is looking to add a few players to the team.  Please contact  Akshi Bhalla at akshibhalla@yahoo.co.in

B1 Level
B1 North Lifetime Tennis looking for players for our HLTA team. Please contact Leslie Maulfair at 281-704-8406 or Lmaulfair73@gmail.com

B1 Level
B1 South Shore Not My Fault looking for players please contact Jan Musler 832 287 1382

B2 Level
The South Shore Double Shots are looking for players.  Please contact Barbara Pearson at 832-453-9061 by text or barbarapearson@yahoo.com

B3 Level
B-3 team playing out of Stevenson Park in Friendswood looking for players. Please call or text Naida Curtis at 832-444-1405. Email Naida.curtis@gmail.com

B3 Level
Golfcrest Love Hurts B-2/B-3 is looking for players. If interested please contact Sharon Jenkins 281-610-0490 or email at sljenkins1959@sbcglobal.net

B4 Level
New B4 team out of Bay Area Racquet Club (17901 Kings Park Lane, Houston, TX 77058) is looking to add players. If you are interested, please contact Marina Pronina at pronina.marina@gmail.com.

 

 


Online Scoring & League Management System
Copyright © 2000-2018. All rights reserved.